Welcome to the Geneva Symmetry Group!

This will be the website for the Geneva Symmetry Group, an interest group in the philosophy of physics at the University of Geneva run by me, Christian Wüthrich. The group will commence its operations in August 2015 when I will take up my appointment at the University of Geneva. I am looking forward to seeing you then!

About wuthrich

I am a philosopher of physics at the University of Geneva.
This entry was posted in Navel gazing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

